Register For
an Event
Join or
Renew Now
Sign up
for e-news

Board of Directors

C. Keith Cargill - President & CEO, Texas Capital Bank

Vice Chairman
James Waters - Partner, Haynes and Boone, LLP

Vice Chairman
Jorge Baldor - President, ResidentCheck

Michael B. Decker - Principal, Wingate Partners LP

Tim Krause

President & CEO
James N. Falk - President & CEO, World Affairs Council of Dallas/Fort Worth

Marjorie A. Adams - President & CEO, Adams & Associates Inc.

Victor Almeida - Chairman & CEO, Interceramic

Darcy Anderson - Vice Chairman, Hillwood Management

Mark Bayer - Office Managing Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Sumner Billingsley - Vice President of Retail, Billingsley Company

Sano Blocker - Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Energy Future Holdings

Talmage Boston - Shareholder, Winstead PC

Michael J. Brito - Partner, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Eric Clark - Global Vice President, Dell Services Commercial Industries

J. Coley Clark - Co-Chairman, BancTec

Chris ConversePartner, Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP

Jan De Meulder - Director Supply Chain & Logistics at Texas Instruments Inc.

Steven H. Durham - Chairman, Americas Strategic Holdings and Durham Family Foundation

Esther Ferré - General Manager, Computer Services Industry, IBM

Greg Gerstenhaber - Partner, Bain & Company, Inc.

Satish Gupta - President & CEO, SB International, Inc.

Abe Haddad - President & Chief Operating Officer, Smith Transportation & Smit Group Holdings

James F. Hollifield, Ph.D. - Professor and Director, John Goodwin Tower Center for Political Studies at SMU

David M. Jacobs - Chief Financial Officer, E2M Partners, LLC

Anurag Jain - Chairman, Anavo Global and Access Healthcare LLC

Kevin Jones - Senior Vice President and General Manager, Americas of HP Enterprise Services, Hewlett-Packard Company

Randol Justice - Partner, PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP

Yaser Khalaf - Chief Executive Officer, Khalaf Holdings, LLC

Jess Larsen - Managing Director, Head of Institutional Sales, Highland Capital Management

Stephen LaSala 

Morri Leland - Director, International Business Development, Lockheed Martin

Eric Leonard - President, Essilor of America

The Honorable Thomas Leppert - President & COO, Kaplan, Inc.

Weston C. Loegering - Partner, Jones Day

Reg Manhas - Senior Vice President, External Affairs, Kosmos Energy Ltd.

Joseph McKinney, Ph.D. - Ben H. Williams Professor of International Economics, Baylor University

Diane Seay McNulty - Associate Dean for External Affairs & Corporate Development, University of Texas at Dallas

Jan Miller - Founder & CEO, Dupree/Miller & Associates

Tracy Merzi - Publisher, Dallas Business Journal

David C. Meyer - Texoma Tax Leader, Grant Thornton LLP

Geoffrey Newton - Partner, Baker Botts, LLP

Fiemu E. Nwariaku, MD, FACS - Associate Dean, Global Health, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

The Honorable Jeanne L. Phillips - Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs and International Relations, Hunt Consolidated, Inc.

Pat Priest - Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer, Dallas Regional Chamber

Kristy Robinson - Trustee and Program Officer, The Hoglund Foundation

Arman Rupani - Chief Financial Officer, Texas Prince Properties

Linda Shaffer

Daniel Smith - Vice President of Public Affairs, UPS – Southwest Region

William Tsao - President & CEO, Lakeview Parkway Partners, LP

Debra Von Storch - Partner, EY

Peter Wahby - Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Gantt H. Walton - Corporate Public Affairs Manager, ExxonMobil Corporation

Clif Webb - Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Fluor Corporation

Jay T. Young - Executive Director, Corporate Strategy, Trinity Industries, Inc.