Register For
an Event
Join or
Renew Now
Sign up
for e-news

Board of Advisors

Allie Beth and Pierce Allman
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth Altshuler
Lisa and Gerard Arpey
The Honorable Bob Bolen
Megan and Victor Boschini
Barbara and Ralph Cox
Lee Cullum
Mr. and Mrs. William A. Custard
Tom and Wendy Engibous
Catherine and Robert A. Estrada
Michael and Kerry Fagelman
Linda Gibbons
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph M. Grant
Kelly and Norman Green
Linda W. Hart
Milledge A. Hart, III
Sally and Forrest Hoglund
Roger Horchow
Ray L. Hunt
Ambassador Robert Jordan and Kathy Jordan
Janice and Dee Kelly
Teresa and Luther King
Ambassador Ron Kirk and Matrice Ellis-Kirk
Julie and Scott Kleberg
Cary Maguire
Nancy Cain Marcus
Charlene and Tom Marsh
Patty and Randolph Mason
Suzanne McCarron
Dr. and Mrs. Al Niemi
Patricia M. Patterson
Sarah and Ross Perot, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Ross Perot
Toni C. Brinker Pickens
Lisa and Matt Rose
Pat and Bob Schieffer
Ambassador J. Thomas Schieffer and Susanne Schieffer
Marc Stanley
Sandra and Rice Tilley, Jr.
Jean and Bill Tucker
Dr. and Mrs. R. Gerald Turner
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Wyly