Board Members Spring 2024

Council Announcements

The latest news updates from the Council

The Council has elected a group of new directors to its board:

  • Sam Mudro, president and chief financial officer, HKS, Inc.
  • Abidali Neemuchwala, co-founder and director, Dallas Venture Capital
  • Marvin Singleton, executive vice president, U.S. head of media strategy, Hill & Knowlton
  • Paul Stafford, founder and managing partner, Stafford Moore PLLC
  • Craig Tiritilli, chief financial officer, Good Returns

The board elected a new treasurer, Allison Payne, a partner in PwC’s Assurance practice. She succeeds Chris Hughes, audit partner at KPMG, who has served as our treasurer since 2021. Andrea Strickland, audit partner at KPMG, will head our Audit Committee for the 2025 fiscal year.

Council President & CEO Liz Brailsford said,

“The governance, collaboration, and support of our board of directors – led by Brendan McGuire, regional president of PNC Financial Services Group, is an integral part of the success that the Council has enjoyed for almost 75 years.”

The Council thanks directors who finished their terms of service on March 31: Jocelyn Ansley, principal, Caravel Ventures, LLC; Michael Dee, chairman, Velodyne Lidar; Jack Fan, Fan Law Office; Kirk Teske, executive vice president, HKS, Inc.; Arielle Tobin, director, risk and regulatory compliance, Charles Schwab; and Robert Wirick, managing director – regulatory & international affairs, American Airlines, Inc.