Protocol Services

Consular Corps Directory

JUMP TO: A B C D E F G H I J K M N P S T U
  • ALBANIA

    The Honorable Michael Schrode
    Honorary Consul of Albania

  • BELGIUM

    The Honorable Pieter Hye
    Honorary Consul of Belgium
    Email: belg.hc.phye@gmail.com
    Phone: 817-748-4367

  • BELIZE

    The Honorable Edwin Tench
    Honorary Consul of Belize
    Email: miraflorestours@sbcglobal.net
    Phone: 972-971-0685

  • CAMBODIA

    The Honorable Pa Nous Pan
    Honorary Consul of Cambodia
    Email: pan_southeastasia@yahoo.com
    Phone: 469-237-9747

  • CANADA

    The Honorable Susan Harper
    Consul General of Canada
    Email: Susan.Harper@international.gc.ca
    Phone: 214-721-1820

  • CÔTE D’IVIORE

    The Honorable Hyacinthe Ndri
    Honorary Consul of Côte d’Iviore
    Email: hkndri@yahoo.com
    Phone: 713-517-0716

  • DENMARK

    The Honorable Soren Lindstrom
    Honorary Consul of Denmark
    Email: Dallas@umgate.dk
    Phone: 214-680-7778

  • EL SALVADOR

    The Honorable Milton Chinchilla Peraza
    Consul General of El Salvador
    Email: machinchilla@rree.gob.sv
    Phone: 469-984-9026

  • ESTONIA

    The Honorable James Wikert
    Honorary Consul of Estonia
    Email: jrw@wikert.com

  • FINLAND

    The Honorable Kenneth Niesman
    Honorary Consul of Finland
    Email: kniesman@foleyretiredpartners.com
    Phone: 214-999-4672

  • FRANCE

    The Honorable Jeanne Phillips
    Honorary Consul of France
    Email: jphillips@huntconsolidated.com
    Phone: 214-978-8000

  • GERMANY

    The Honorable Andreas Bremer
    Honorary Consul of Germany
    Email: ABremer@international-capital.com
    Phone: 469-687-2502

  • GUATEMALA

    The Honorable Pablo Molina Leonardo
    Consul General of Guatemala
    Email: consdallas@minex.gob.gt
    Phone: 469-886-9922

  • HONDURAS

    The Honorable Nora Moncada
    Consul General of Honduras
    Email: hondurasdallas@hotmail.com
    Phone: 972-986-5110

  • ICELAND

    The Honorable Peter Gudmundsson
    Honorary Consul of Iceland
    Email: petergud@gmail.com
    Phone: 214-415-2331

  • ITALY

    The Honorable Richard Gussoni
    Honorary Consul of Italy
    Email: rgussoni@ciemail.com
    Phone: 214-754-1890

  • JAPAN

    The Honorable Hisashi (Sam) Shichijo
    Honorary Consul of Japan
    Email: sshichijo@gmail.com
    Phone: 214-985-1502

  • KOREA

    The Honorable KwangHeon Doh
    Head of Mission of Republic of Korea
    Email: koreadallas@mofa.go.kr
    Phone: 972-701-0180

  • MALTA

    The Honorable Gerald (Jerry) Hoag
    Honorary Consul of Malta
    Email: jhoag@utdallas.edu
    Phone: 972-883-4785

  • MEXICO

    The Honorable Francisco de la Torre
    Consul General of Mexico
    Email: fdelatorre@sre.gob.mx
    Phone: 214-932-0624

  • MONACO

    The Honorable Rainey Fogiel
    Honorary Consul of Monaco
    Email: RaineyFogiel@gmail.com
    Phone: 214-680-1446

  • NETHERLANDS

    The Honorable Mabrie Jackson
    Honorary Consul of Netherlands
    Email: jackson.mabrie@heb.com
    Phone: 972-621-0400

  • NORWAY

    The Honorable Eivind Olsen
    Honorary Consul of Norway
    Email: norwayindallas@pm.me
    Phone: 214-674-5772

  • PARAGUAY

    The Honorable Gloria McCall Snead
    Honorary Consul of Paraguay
    Email: Gmcsnead@icloud.com
    Phone: 214-384-5846

  • PERU

    The Honorable Liliana Trelles
    Consul General of Peru
    Email: liliana.trelles@gmail.com
    Phone: 972-234-0005

  • SIERRA LEONE

    The Honorable Patrick Jackson
    Honorary Consul of Sierra Leone
    Email: patrick.jackson6317@gmail.com
    Phone: 214-552-5613

  • SLOVAK REPUBLIC

    The Honorable Martin Valko
    Honorary Consul of Slovak Republic
    Email: mvalko@keyvisa.com
    Phone: 214-251-8011

  • SOUTH AFRICA

    The Honorable Helen Giddings
    Honorary Consul of South Africa
    Email: hgmultiplex@sbcglobal.net
    Phone: 214-943-4120

  • SPAIN

    The Honorable Janet Kafka
    Honorary Consul of Spain
    Email: janet@janetkafka.com
    Phone: 214-373-1200

  • SWEDEN

    The Honorable Helene Honeybone
    Honorary Consul of Sweden
    Email: dallas@consulateofsweden.org
    Phone: 214-308-2590

  • SWITZERLAND

    The Honorable Gabriel Barbier Mueller
    Honorary Consul of Switzerland
    Email: gbm@harwoodinc.com
    Phone: 214-965-1033

  • TAIWAN

    Dr. Charles Ku
    Senior Overseas Commissioner of Taiwan
    Email: charleskudds@yahoo.com
    Phone: 972-436-4242

  • UNITED KINGDOM

    The Honorable Hunter Hunt
    Honorary Consul of United Kingdom
    Email: hhunt@huntoil.com
    Phone: 214-978-8948

  • URUGUAY

    The Honorable Julio Rios
    Honorary Consul of Uruguay
    Email: cddallas@mrree.gub.uy
    Phone: 214-345-2919