Video Archive

Jazz Diplomacy Youtube Thumbnail

Jazz Diplomacy in the Cold War Era (A Black History Month Program)

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Jeffrey Sachs Youtube Thumbnail

The Impact of Global Conflict on Economic Sustainability

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Global-Leadership-In-Search-of-Synergy.png

Global Political Leadership: In Search of Synergy

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Standage - The World Ahead

The World Ahead 2024 with Tom Standage

Friday, December 8, 2023
RealTime Report Israel_Hamas

RealTime Report: Israel/Hamas Conflict

Wednesday, October 18, 2023
A conversation with Joe Manchin

A Conversation with Senator Joe Manchin

Friday, September 22, 2023
Colin Allred YouTube thumbnail

Texas Leadership An Evening with Congressman Allred

Thursday, June 1, 2023
Richard Haass Youtube

The Bill of Obligations: The Ten Habits of Good Citizens

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Mike Pompeo Youtube

Never Give an Inch with the Honorable Mike Pompeo, 70th United States Secretary of State

Sunday, March 12, 2023
Caste: The Origins of Our Discontents - Wilkerson

Caste: The Origins of Our Discontents

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Lessons from the Edge - Marie Yovanovitch

Lessons from the Edge

Thursday, February 16, 2023
And There Was Light - Jon Meacham

And There Was Light: Abraham Lincoln and the American Struggle

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
The American Middle

The American Middle

Thursday, December 1, 2022
Fight for Our Climate - Alice Hill

The Fight for Our Climate

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
The Future of Warfighting - Raytheon

The Future of Warfighting

Monday, October 24, 2022
Leadership: Six Studies in World Strategy - Henry Kissinger

Leadership: Six Studies in World Strategy 

Friday, October 21, 2022
RealTime Report United Kingdom

RealTime Report – United Kingdom

Thursday, September 29, 2022
Managing Global Cyber Risks and Insurance - Maxxsure

Managing Global Cyber Risks and Insurance

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Shifting Landscapes - Fukayama & Morris

Shifting Landscapes with Francis Fukuyama and Ian Morris

Thursday, June 16, 2022
The War for American Conservatism

The War for American Conservatism

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
The Pollinator Pandemic

The Pollinator Pandemic

Friday, April 22, 2022