Board of Directors

Jorge LBaldor - Founder, Mercado369

Vice Chairman
David M. Jacobs - CDJ Family Investments, Ltd.

Vice Chairman
Ambassador Robert W. Jordan - Ambassador in Residence, John G. Tower Center at SMU

David C. Meyer - Partner, Grant Thornton LLP

Weston C. Loegering - Partner, JonesDay

President & CEO
James N. Falk - President & CEO, World Affairs Council of Dallas/Fort Worth


Marjorie A. Adams - President & CEO, Marjorie A. Adams & Associates

Darcy Anderson - Vice Chairman, Hillwood Management

Mike Anderson - Senior Vice President of External Affairs, Government Relations & Security, Kosmos Energy

Jocelyn Ansley - Senior Vice President, Texas Capital Bank

Mark Bayer - Office Managing Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Sumner Billingsley - Vice President of Retail, Billingsley Company

Michael Capps - Director of Strategic Development, Intelligence, Information & Services, Raytheon Company

Margot Carter - President & Founder, Living Mountain Capital LLC

Dan Colston - Director, Water Fab Procurement, Texas Instruments

Michael Dee - President, CFO and Director, Graf Industrial Corp.

Naiara De León Gamboa - Principal, Bain & Company, Inc.

Steven H. Durham - Chairman, Durham Family Foundation

David Emmons - Partner, Baker Botts, LLP

Jack Fan - Fan Law Office

Julie Goodman - Founder & CEO, Goodman Global Consulting, LLC

Abe Haddad - President & Chief Operating Officer, Smith Transportation & Smith Group Holdings

Robert T. Hastings, Jr. - Chief Communications Officer and Chief of Staff, Bell Helicopter Textron Inc.

Maisie Heiken

James F. Hollifield, Ph.D. - Professor and Director, John Goodwin Tower Center for Political Studies at SMU

Samina Hooda - Co-founder & President, ImPowerQ Associates

Chris Hughes - Partner, KPMG LLP

Darren L. James, FAIA - President, KAI Enterprises

Jennifer N. Johnson - ex officio for Global North Texas

Yon Yoon Jorden

Yaser Khalaf - Chief Executive Officer, Khalaf Holdings, LLC

Tim Krause

Timothy P. Leahy - Chief Legal Officer, AT&T Latin America, AT&T Services, Inc., AT&T

Weston C. Loegering - Partner, Jones Day

Peter Loh - Foley Gardere

Humberto Maese - Executive Vice President, Interceramic

Brendan T. McGuire - Regional President & Head of Corporate Bank, PNC

Joseph McKinney, Ph.D. - Ben H. Williams Professor of International Economics, Baylor University

Diane Seay McNulty, Ph.D. - Associate Dean for External Affairs & Corporate Development, University of Texas at Dallas 

Tracy Merzi - Publisher, Dallas Business Journal

Kevin Murphy - President, Exxon Mobil Foundation

Abid Neemuchwala - Venture Partner, Dallas Venture Capital

Larry B. Pascal - Partner, Haynes and Boone, LLP

The Honorable Jeanne L. Phillips - Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs and International Relations, Hunt Consolidated, Inc.

Joanna Ridgway - Managing Director & Head of Southwest Region, Mid-Corporate Banking, Santander Bank, NA

Brendon P. Riley - Market Executive and Senior Vice President, Dallas Middle Market, Wells Fargo Bank, NA

Allison Rosario - Assurance Partner, PwC

Marvin Singleton - Executive Vice President & General Manager, Hill+Knowlton Strategies

James Spaniolo - Senior Advisor for External Engagement, University of Texas at Arlington

Kirk Teske, FAIA, LEED Fellow - Executive Vice President | Global Leader, HKS

Peter Wahby - Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Michael Wadsworth - MC Smith Interests

Robert Wirick - Managing Director, International Government Affairs, American Airlines, Inc.

John Wise - Attorney at Law, ex-officio for Global North Texas

Gary A. Wolens

Jay T. Young



Member of the

Contact Us

325 N. Saint Paul Street, Suite 4200
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (214) 965-8400
Fax: (214) 965-8419