Board of Advisors

Megan and Victor Boschini
Barbara and Ralph Cox
Lee Cullum
Mr. and Mrs. William A. Custard
Catherine and Robert A. Estrada
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph M. Grant
Linda W. Hart
Milledge A. Hart, III
Sally and Forrest Hoglund
Ray L. Hunt
Ambassador Robert Jordan and Kathy Jordan
Teresa and Luther King
Ambassador Ron Kirk and Matrice Ellis-Kirk
Julie and Scott Kleberg
Cary Maguire
Nancy Cain Marcus
Charlene and Tom Marsh
Suzanne McCarron
Patricia M. Patterson
Sarah and Ross Perot, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Ross Perot
Lisa and Matt Rose
Pat and Bob Schieffer
Sandra and Rice Tilley, Jr.
Jean and Bill Tucker
Dr. and Mrs. R. Gerald Turner


Member of the

Contact Us

325 N. Saint Paul Street, Suite 4200
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (214) 965-8400
Fax: (214) 965-8419